play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Kaoutar Linda D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and accommodating and helpful for a first time car buyer.


  • 5

    I'm glad I decide to purchase a car from you.

    By Dan Constantin P on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, the guy from garage sort it out everything, not to much stress, I just bought the car, enjoy on my way back to home.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim B on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Part exchanged, test driven and purchased new car within the hour! Friendly and helpful service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A nice car

    By Stuart C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, honest and open with the car we brought.


  • 5

    Honest People

    By anna E on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from them and mistakenly overpaid £100 into their account and when they spotted it they called me and refunded me and most importantly I am pleased with my purchase as well


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Smith A on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am thrilled with my new car and service was fantastic I will definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Derek H on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Hampshire Motor Company. Professional salesman and not pushy at all. Car seems in good condition. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa

    By alison G on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional yet unobtrusive service salesman allowed us plenty of time to view and test drive no pressure sales


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan qashqai

    By katrina D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to see Nissan qashqi we travelled 80 miles car was as described and was in better condition than expected


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By AMY H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate them any higher.We were treated very nicely. Friendly service happy with our purchase