play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kayleigh M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car I got from here and can’t fault the service. Very through helping me set up tax as well. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Awesome!!!!

    By Jonathan E on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, friendly and professional service, can't think of enough good things to say.


  • 5

    Would use this company again

    By MRS CHARLOTTE A on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - attended to minor issue without any problem. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Painless parting with a substantial sum of money!

    By SUSAN M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The representative of this business was very helpful and answered any queries I had on the spot. The transaction was extremely efficient and smooth.


  • 5

    Great place and great service

    By STEWART T on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to purchase a vehicle. Friendly staff. Great choice of cars. Not pushy. Let us view vehicle and test drive with out interruption. Great price. Great service. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    All good with purchase

    By Barie P on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful seller, no pressure put on us to gain a sale, would recommend


  • 5

    Quick and efficient sale

    By DAVID V on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw a CRV on the Car Guru web site but it was not on the forecourt when we visited HMC. However we bought a similar model. Had a couple of things that needed attention but generally found them very keen to please and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Honest Dealer

    By ERIC W on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer no pressure to buy, plenty of time to look at the car and was able to test Drive car on own, fair price given on trade in, very pleased with car purchased and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By BARNABY W on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man. Good service. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By RYAN D on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Was left to test drive the car before purchasing which made me feel unhurried.