play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure. Easy to deal with.

    By DANIEL M on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on Autotrader (Honda Accord diesel) at a reasonable price. Visited the garage and took the car for a good test drive. No pressure from salesman but to be honest the car sold itself. The purchase was completed with a little bit of haggling within a few days (insurance tax etc.) and I had no problems in doing the deal. I didn't have a car to trade in so my dealings were relatively simple. Overall very happy with this trader.


  • 5

    No pressure with salesman

    By JACQUELINE B on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service.


  • 5

    no issues.

    By MARC VON G on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with my purchase at the moment.


  • 5

    Honest and customer friendly

    By MR JONATHAN B on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good honest used car seller with customer satisfaction at heart.Good after sales customer service and polite no pressure salesmanship.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By SEAN R on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction and I have what seems to be a good car. Was in and out very quickly with no fuss.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By MR ADAM B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from the Hampshire Motor Company on Easter Sunday. The car sold itself and was exactly as per the on line description and subsequent telephone conversations with the trader. Very friendly, helpful and made it simple to complete the transaction. Sort out your own insurance/temporary insurance as this service isn't offered by the trader. If you are traveling from outside the area then the nearest train station is Micheldever which is 5 mins away in a taxi.


  • 5

    Very ? Happy.

    By MRS CLAIRE R on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Saeed.


  • 5

    interior dirty,cd player dont work,new r

    By Miss Annika K on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    all went well,happy few problems,nice car dealer


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS CLAIRE Y on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer left us to look round the car at our leisure and was friendly to talk to. We are pleased with our purchase and feel that we got it at a fair price.


  • 5

    easy

    By MR STEPHEN B on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant