play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service,

    By Stuart F on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought car very helpful will recommend


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Ralph W on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, straight forward helpful, polite but not pushy.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By PAUL G on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and respectable customer experience. A great selection of high quality used cars. Found the one i was looking for. Dealer was helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By India Kendra Kelsey H on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff! Never made you feel as though you had to buy the car like most places, very relaxed and reassuring.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience all round

    By Brett L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience to be very pleasant and was stress and hassle free. I am delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By David M on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good level of service and happy with the car provided. Would recommend


  • 5

    Good friendly trustworthy service

    By CHRISTOPHER PAUL G on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly trustworthy service. Quick turnaround. Invited me to test drive. Purchased without any issues.


  • 5

    Happy customer 17.10.2020

    By Ionut Andrei M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say I live in London, and at the moment I work with my brother in law outside London he have a car so we use to travel every day with his car, and one day I open autotrader app, I saw a beautiful Car Mazda 3 sport from 2009 2.0 L engine, low mileage, as I am working every night it was impossible for me to go and see the car so what I have done I call the Hampshire motor company and I had a deal with them that the car to be delivered to the address where I live for work too see it and have a test drive, I can say I am more then happy that they bring the car at my door number at my feets... I inspect the car, drive it everything is OK so far and hope to be in future aswell so I was very excited about the car especially its blue and its my favourite color and I had to buy it straight away and not leave it to go!! So I want to say a big thanks for those are working at Hampshire Motor company very happy customer!!!!


  • 5

    Nothing to say,,they are very good company...

    By BIJU K P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my brother purchased a car last week.very satisfied with deal.. very happy......excellent


  • 5

    Really professional and helpful team

    By LUCY B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and went through all of the car history with us and the paperwork. We were very happy and would definitely recommend them. Nice to have the warranty for peace of mind as well.