play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly trustworthy service

    By CHRISTOPHER PAUL G on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly trustworthy service. Quick turnaround. Invited me to test drive. Purchased without any issues.


  • 5

    Happy customer 17.10.2020

    By Ionut Andrei M on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say I live in London, and at the moment I work with my brother in law outside London he have a car so we use to travel every day with his car, and one day I open autotrader app, I saw a beautiful Car Mazda 3 sport from 2009 2.0 L engine, low mileage, as I am working every night it was impossible for me to go and see the car so what I have done I call the Hampshire motor company and I had a deal with them that the car to be delivered to the address where I live for work too see it and have a test drive, I can say I am more then happy that they bring the car at my door number at my feets... I inspect the car, drive it everything is OK so far and hope to be in future aswell so I was very excited about the car especially its blue and its my favourite color and I had to buy it straight away and not leave it to go!! So I want to say a big thanks for those are working at Hampshire Motor company very happy customer!!!!


  • 5

    Nothing to say,,they are very good company...

    By BIJU K P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my brother purchased a car last week.very satisfied with deal.. very happy......excellent


  • 5

    Really professional and helpful team

    By LUCY B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and went through all of the car history with us and the paperwork. We were very happy and would definitely recommend them. Nice to have the warranty for peace of mind as well.


  • 5

    Still a happy costomer 7 years from first purchase

    By MARTIN C on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at HMC are very helpful and courteous, calling me back as soon as the car I was interested in came into the forecourt. This is the fourth car we have bought from Hampshire Motor Company for our family over the past 7 years, as they have proved reliable and good value. Have recommended the company to friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    5 stars, happy with my new car

    By DAVID B on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car. The salesmen were really nice too.


  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Philip James A on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from HMC Not the usual pressure selling associated with car dealers. Willing to negotiate on the asking price. Also very helpful assisting with road tax. I can thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Michael F on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was very polite and helpful. The only problem I found with the car was rectified without any issue.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Emma Louise J on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of my car. The owner was pleasant and answered all the questions I needed to know. Was able to test drive the car easily. Overall would recommend.


  • 5

    Very good

    By David M on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful staff, was given full reign to view and test drive the car before purchasing, would by again