play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Smith A on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am thrilled with my new car and service was fantastic I will definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Derek H on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Hampshire Motor Company. Professional salesman and not pushy at all. Car seems in good condition. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa

    By alison G on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional yet unobtrusive service salesman allowed us plenty of time to view and test drive no pressure sales


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan qashqai

    By katrina D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to see Nissan qashqi we travelled 80 miles car was as described and was in better condition than expected


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By AMY H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate them any higher.We were treated very nicely. Friendly service happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Thomas H on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly garage. Wasnt hounded to buy, like most garages.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nahid K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone looking for a car at a great price


  • 5

    5* Blind Sale

    By Lucy W on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying completely blind, I was apprehensive. However, they ensured a smooth process from start to finish. I had already decided that I wanted a Kia Sorento, so I could tow a trailer and put the dogs in the boot and after scowering the south west looking for be right car, I found a well presented car with service history and a good MOT history from Hampshire Motors. Due to a busy lifestyle, I was unable to make the 260 mile round trip, so I decided to take a risk. I paid a deposit over the phone and my new car was delivered promptly, with no fuss. Prior to delivery Ash informed me that the aircon compressor had been found to be faulty and so they wouldn't deliver until a new part had been fitted. I appreciated his honesty! I work in the motor trade selling cars myself and so it was a relief to be treated the way I treat my own customers. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and great customer service

    By Ben Michael S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service polite and makes you feel comfortable. Let me take as much time as I needed to inspect the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By Charlie S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought low mileage Ford Fiesta off Hampshire Motor Company. Car met my expectation and was in very good condition.Ash was very relaxed guy and no pressure sales