play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful And got help Easily

    By SHAHID I on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced staff, easy going, just collected the Honda car today with 3 months warranty which gives peace of mind. Hope everything will be good.


  • 5

    Nice car, nice guys

    By Paul C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great doing business with both theses guys. Car had three minor issues to sort out before I picked it up and all were sorted perfectly. Really happy.


  • 5

    Buying new a car for my daughter

    By Megan N on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful easy transaction good value for money


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase made easy.

    By Richard M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a vehicle from Hampshire Motor Company proved to be a very easy and trouble free experience. More to the point the vehicle was as described and a minor problem sorted before purchase. Would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service in difficult times

    By Andrew M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needing to buy a car during Lockdown was a bit worrying but was instantly put at ease from a phone call where they explained everything that they were able to do and any questions I had about the car. A delivery was arranged later that day and everything was as described. Very happy with how smooth everything was and would recommend.


  • 5

    Loyal customer service

    By Craig Edward H on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service, no pushy salesman tactics, just gave me the keys and aloud me to look myself. I travelled from Nottinghamshire to view the particular car, after giving him a small deposit, the car was taken off the market until I arrived to view it 3 days after.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Daniel Thomas H on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through Hampshire Motor Company was a great experience. Car looked exactly like the photos offered in the advert. No messing around once I arrived, test drove the car, purchased and drove away all within the hour.


  • 5

    Hampshire Motor Company

    By Joshua Scott J on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and deal was done quickly with no complications. Easy and friendly to communicate with. Good service considering I collected the car between christmas and new years! And most importantly, Im happy with the car and the price!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Chris M on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. When the car collection plans changed due to tightening of coronavirus restrictions, the delivery service was great. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and efficient service. After a test drive and completing the paperwork we were off in our new car.