play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Robbie G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful and polite, honest and sincere. He went out of his way to help my son buy his first car, my son is Now very happy!


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Kaoutar Linda D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and accommodating and helpful for a first time car buyer.


  • 5

    I'm glad I decide to purchase a car from you.

    By Dan Constantin P on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, the guy from garage sort it out everything, not to much stress, I just bought the car, enjoy on my way back to home.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim B on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Part exchanged, test driven and purchased new car within the hour! Friendly and helpful service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A nice car

    By Stuart C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, honest and open with the car we brought.


  • 5

    Honest People

    By anna E on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from them and mistakenly overpaid £100 into their account and when they spotted it they called me and refunded me and most importantly I am pleased with my purchase as well


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Smith A on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am thrilled with my new car and service was fantastic I will definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Derek H on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Hampshire Motor Company. Professional salesman and not pushy at all. Car seems in good condition. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa

    By alison G on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional yet unobtrusive service salesman allowed us plenty of time to view and test drive no pressure sales


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan qashqai

    By katrina D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to see Nissan qashqi we travelled 80 miles car was as described and was in better condition than expected