play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nahid K on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone looking for a car at a great price


  • 5

    5* Blind Sale

    By Lucy W on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying completely blind, I was apprehensive. However, they ensured a smooth process from start to finish. I had already decided that I wanted a Kia Sorento, so I could tow a trailer and put the dogs in the boot and after scowering the south west looking for be right car, I found a well presented car with service history and a good MOT history from Hampshire Motors. Due to a busy lifestyle, I was unable to make the 260 mile round trip, so I decided to take a risk. I paid a deposit over the phone and my new car was delivered promptly, with no fuss. Prior to delivery Ash informed me that the aircon compressor had been found to be faulty and so they wouldn't deliver until a new part had been fitted. I appreciated his honesty! I work in the motor trade selling cars myself and so it was a relief to be treated the way I treat my own customers. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and great customer service

    By Ben Michael S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service polite and makes you feel comfortable. Let me take as much time as I needed to inspect the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By Charlie S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought low mileage Ford Fiesta off Hampshire Motor Company. Car met my expectation and was in very good condition.Ash was very relaxed guy and no pressure sales


  • 5

    Mazda 5 purchase.

    By kim Z on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Mazda 5 and traded my old car in.I was offered very good price for my car.Smooth buying process bought car within 15 mins


  • 5

    purchase of vw golf

    By jessica O on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very open and honest about their cars.I will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer Recommended

    By Keith B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought one of their cheap part exchange I was travelling from distance and asked if there was anything wrong with car they described it very well on phone and when I turned up i found it was exactly as described.It was bargain price


  • 5

    A1 Service! Very helpful, quick and easy will rec

    By Jim L on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A1 Service! Very helpful, quick and easy will recommend to everyone one


  • 5

    Genuine guy, genuinely good car!

    By Ami C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service and honestly of the salesman and the car. We were expecting our first baby and wanted a new family sized car. We fell in love with a car and couldn’t understand why the price was good and the car is such good condition. We asked what was the catch....the answer was that there wasn’t one. I’ve left this review 5 weeks after buying the car as I wanted to make sure it was ok and for filled my expectations and it has and now me, Hubby and my newborn son love it!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Natalie P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. One of my better car sales expriences.


‹ Prev Next ›