play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Daniel Gheorghe Petrescu on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very good people and very nice attitude and very professional. Thanks 😊


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Responded well to sorting out all minor faults that we had pointed out on 1st test run out of vehicle.


  • 5

    Trader you can trust!

    By Mihails Jersovs on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed my experience with the company! Great customer service and hustle free purchase of my new shiny car! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of affordable, tidy and mechanically sound cars.


  • 5

    By Harvey Jobling on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough!

    By Genna M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hampshire Motor Company were amazing from start to finish. They brought the car to us in Bristol (which was great because it saved us travelling!) and took our car as part exchange. Every part of the transaction was easy and honest. The service we received was amazing! We now have a new car (to us) which is in great condition and the price was reasonable. The communication was brilliant throughout - we couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Very helpful And got help Easily

    By SHAHID I on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced staff, easy going, just collected the Honda car today with 3 months warranty which gives peace of mind. Hope everything will be good.


  • 5

    Nice car, nice guys

    By Paul C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great doing business with both theses guys. Car had three minor issues to sort out before I picked it up and all were sorted perfectly. Really happy.


  • 5

    Buying new a car for my daughter

    By Megan N on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful easy transaction good value for money


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase made easy.

    By Richard M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a vehicle from Hampshire Motor Company proved to be a very easy and trouble free experience. More to the point the vehicle was as described and a minor problem sorted before purchase. Would certainly recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›