play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of affordable, tidy and mechanically sound cars.


  • 5

    By Harvey Jobling on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough!

    By Genna M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hampshire Motor Company were amazing from start to finish. They brought the car to us in Bristol (which was great because it saved us travelling!) and took our car as part exchange. Every part of the transaction was easy and honest. The service we received was amazing! We now have a new car (to us) which is in great condition and the price was reasonable. The communication was brilliant throughout - we couldn't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Very helpful And got help Easily

    By SHAHID I on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced staff, easy going, just collected the Honda car today with 3 months warranty which gives peace of mind. Hope everything will be good.


  • 5

    Nice car, nice guys

    By Paul C on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great doing business with both theses guys. Car had three minor issues to sort out before I picked it up and all were sorted perfectly. Really happy.


  • 5

    Buying new a car for my daughter

    By Megan N on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful easy transaction good value for money


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase made easy.

    By Richard M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a vehicle from Hampshire Motor Company proved to be a very easy and trouble free experience. More to the point the vehicle was as described and a minor problem sorted before purchase. Would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service in difficult times

    By Andrew M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needing to buy a car during Lockdown was a bit worrying but was instantly put at ease from a phone call where they explained everything that they were able to do and any questions I had about the car. A delivery was arranged later that day and everything was as described. Very happy with how smooth everything was and would recommend.


  • 5

    Loyal customer service

    By Craig Edward H on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service, no pushy salesman tactics, just gave me the keys and aloud me to look myself. I travelled from Nottinghamshire to view the particular car, after giving him a small deposit, the car was taken off the market until I arrived to view it 3 days after.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Daniel Thomas H on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through Hampshire Motor Company was a great experience. Car looked exactly like the photos offered in the advert. No messing around once I arrived, test drove the car, purchased and drove away all within the hour.


‹ Prev Next ›