play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Ash was friendly and helpful giving advice without any pressure to purchase our vehicle. He provided all the service history for the vehicle plus copies of other documents. The car looked immaculate inside and out and fully matched the description given in the original advert. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    By Jay Hector Macleod on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really, helpful, friendly and good service received


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer, brilliant car and so nice to drive

    By MISS MANBY CORBIN on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing friendly man who helped us buy our car and was so easy to do. Highly reccomend buying from them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service didn't feel pushed in to buying the car and had the answer to all my questions would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact and very good customer service. Vehicles seem genuine and well presented for the market that they are targeted at.


  • 5

    By RAFAL ANDRZEJ OLSZEWSKI on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service. cars in very good condition. I recommend this seller


  • 5

    By THOMAS ROBERT MCLACHLAN on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and really reasonable prices would recommend to someone else.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Anonymous on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and accomodating.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Dominic Thomas Edwards on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car today and the hole experience was fantastic from start to finish. The gentleman I spoke to ash was very friendly and easy to talk. No hard sale just honest person. I Would buy from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›