play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine guy, genuinely good car!

    By Ami C on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service and honestly of the salesman and the car. We were expecting our first baby and wanted a new family sized car. We fell in love with a car and couldn’t understand why the price was good and the car is such good condition. We asked what was the catch....the answer was that there wasn’t one. I’ve left this review 5 weeks after buying the car as I wanted to make sure it was ok and for filled my expectations and it has and now me, Hubby and my newborn son love it!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Natalie P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. One of my better car sales expriences.


  • 5

    Nice motor thanks!

    By Timothy Henry C on 23 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sale was conducted by a cheerful friendly salesman who agreed quickly to include some minor cosmetic repairs to the car included in the price. The sale was concluded efficiently and cheerfully. Nicely prepared car and enough guarantee to give time to ensure all is as well as first impressions.


  • 5

    Good Experience - Good Deal - Happy!

    By Samir Magdi R on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I first contacted HMC as I have seen a car with low milage that i liked.. I had my own much loved 4WD up for Sale privately for not a long time at all but I thought I would try a part exchange with HMC... I contacted them first on the phone and intial impressions were very good - a few days I followed by a visit to the dealer - and once again they didnt fail to impress - very polite - no pressure on me to buy or part exchange..took my time looking at the car and like others said I was offred to test drive the car on my own... which in return I offred them to inspect and test mine too.. however what really worked is the very reasonable rate I got for my car (not as much as I would have got privately ofcourse but good for a part exchange) - Deposit paid and I have noticed that they removed the car from website and autotrader the next day morning.. very proffesional .. few days later sorted out my insurance and came to complete the deal. all done! Thanks Sayeed - well done HMC.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Rhodri L on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda 6 from Hampshire motor company. Very happy with the vehicle and friendly service. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing and quick

    By Francis C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and great attitude would definitely recommend seeing these guys if you want a car.


  • 5

    Happy with everything.

    By Ashley S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great customer service, good part exchange rate. Do not have a bad word to say about my experience getting a new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kayleigh M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car I got from here and can’t fault the service. Very through helping me set up tax as well. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Awesome!!!!

    By Jonathan E on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, friendly and professional service, can't think of enough good things to say.


  • 5

    Would use this company again

    By MRS CHARLOTTE A on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - attended to minor issue without any problem. Love my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›