play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hampshire Motor Company

At Hampshire Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hampshire Motor Company

Hampshire Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with, able to take car for a test drive and they had all the relevant paperwork and information on hand. Also dropped the car off at selected address which was handy.


  • 5

    Excellent company's

    By Biju Paulose on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is an excellent company. They have provides me with a great deal; I am extremely happy. This is the second time I have purchases a car with them and they have been a great help, as always. Definitely recommend purchasing from them; a great dealer.


  • 5

    By Jacob Benjamin Howson on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Gus Ferranti on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service from Hassan at the HMC who was so kind and helpful in finding the right car for me! I'm very pleased with my 03' Golf TDI which perfectly suited my needs and price range. I would reccomend this place to everybody as I didn't feel pressured or rushed unlike at other places and the overall experience was so good and fair.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Mrs Jacqueline Susan Hawkins on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. We had a little issue with our purchase. Ash resolved it. We would be happy to purchase from Hampshire Motor Company in the future.


  • 5

    Straight forward good service.

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, accommodating process (even when we delayed, forgot docs etc) no quibbles. Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Daniel Gheorghe Petrescu on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very good people and very nice attitude and very professional. Thanks 😊


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Responded well to sorting out all minor faults that we had pointed out on 1st test run out of vehicle.


  • 5

    Trader you can trust!

    By Mihails Jersovs on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed my experience with the company! Great customer service and hustle free purchase of my new shiny car! Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›